I think…

I think,being yourself is only allowed when you’re home,in your room,alone,with the doors locked. I mean people show what makes them look better,cool..maybe unique too.
Yet social media’s fake accounts are found to solve this problem,an offer to be you,to judge speak scream act and do whatever you want,safely.
With a guarantee you won’t feel shame or embarrassment
Cause those two control us and our actions,and both are the only thing that matters more than people’s opinion.
I don’t think it matters anymore about who you really are and what you truly like,no difference between the reality and illusion,as long it’s cool and not “illusion”  (وهمي)
Yeah as long you’re “cool” in any degree ,you’re accepted just don’t be something people don’t like,don’t be the reflection of themselves might be.
The truth is ugly,and unbearable..I think.

Leave a comment